HR:motion - the riverboat edition


Ahoy Shipmates!

Hoist the anchor, set the sails and let's go! For the first time ever the luxury OCEANDIVA will cruise the river Rhine at Cologne under the flag of the Zukunft Personal. As the perfect end to the first day (19th September 2017) of this prestigious HR trade fair, join exhibitors, visitors, old and new industry faces alike, to experience the première of the "HR: motion - the riverboat edition" mega party!

From 18:00 hrs the captain and his crew will be waiting for you near the exhibition halls at the pier in Cologne Deutz. Enjoy a sundowner on deck, and let the hustle and bustle of the exhibition day fade away, before sailing off into the sunset at 20:30 hrs. No one likes a hungry pirate, so we’ll take you on a culinary journey around the world. Every taste bud will rejoice at the Flying Buffet Walk'n'Bite, with live cooking stations.

Network like a pro!

Enjoy a two hour cruise, as the OCEANDIVA floats gently along the Rhine. This gives you plenty of time to taste delicious food and drinks, accompanied by relaxed music beats - the perfect backdrop for informal exchange with the Who-is-Who of the HR scene. Chill out areas on deck offer the ideal opportunity to get connect with the "movers and shakers" of the scene. Meet start-up entrepreneurs, bloggers and other exciting people - let’s network like a pro!

Full steam ahead!

Let’s celebrate HR! For all party people we will welcome the "Kingkamehameha Band" on board! From 21:00 hrs amazing party beats will make you want to get your groove on. At 22.30 hrs we will arrive back in the harbor. But that does not mean the party is over just yet: live at the turntables musical heavyweight DJ Banks moves your dancing shoes.

Join us on board and turn the night to day!

Get connected!

Secure your ticket now for HR: motion - the HR-Party for the entire HR industry! Who do you want to join you? Bring your customers, colleagues and business partners along with you to this unique event. As an exhibitor, you receive two complementary free tickets per company. Regular tickets cost 65.00 € - Food & Drinks are included! In addition, we offer special packages for exhibitors. Contact us - we are happy to provide you with an individual quotation.

Sponsors


Partners


Contact Person

Kristina Leonie Menten

Project Manager

info @ zukunft-personal.com
Tel: +49 621 70019-616

Sponsoring Packages

HR:motion will get you
and your contacts in motion.

We're offering you individual
and creative Sponsoring Packages
that will put you into
the spotlight.

Get in touch!

Join us on board and buy your ticket now!

Media Partners

HR:motion - the riverboat edition


Leinen los!

„Leinen los!“ heißt es, am Ende des ersten Messetages (19.09.2017), wenn die OCEANDIVA zum ersten Mal unter der Flagge der Zukunft Personal die Anker lichtet! Mit an Bord: Die gesamte HR-Szene! Heuern auch Sie gemeinsam mit Ausstellern, Besuchern, alten und neuen Gesichtern der Branche an und erleben Sie die Premiere der Megaparty „HR:motion - the riverboat edition“!

Ab 18.00 Uhr erwarten Sie der Kapitän und seine Crew am Pier in Köln Deutz. Genießen Sie einen Sundowner an Deck und lassen Sie den Trubel des Messetages abfallen, bevor wir mit Ihnen um 20.30 Uhr in See stechen und auf eine kulinarische Weltreise gehen. Das Flying-Buffet Walk'n'Bite mit Live-Cooking-Stationen hält für jeden Geschmack etwas bereit.

Network like a pro!

Zwei Stunden lang schippert die OCEANDIVA über den Rhein und lässt Ihnen ausreichend Zeit Food & Drinks zu genießen, begleitet von entspannten Beats – die perfekte Kulisse zum ungezwungenen Austausch mit dem Who-is-who der HR-Szene. Die Chillout-Bereiche an Deck bieten Ihnen die ideale Gelegenheit, um mit den „Movern & Shakern“ der Szene ins Gespräch zu kommen. Treffen Sie Start-up Entrepreneure, Blogger und spannende Charaktere – and network like a pro!

Volle Kraft voraus!

Für alle Feierwütigen heißt es ab 21.00 Uhr „volle Kraft voraus“ – die Kingkamehameha Band sorgt mit mitreißender Live-Musik an Bord für ausgelassene Stimmung! Gegen 22.30 Uhr laufen wir wieder im Hafen ein - aber die Party ist noch lange nicht zu Ende: Live an den Turntables bewegt Sie das musikalische Schwergewicht DJ Banks.

Seien Sie mit an Bord und machen die Nacht zum Tag!

Get connected!

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Ticket für HR:motion – die HR-Party für die gesamte Branche! Mit wem möchten Sie feiern? Bringen Sie Ihre Kunden, Kollegen und wichtigen Geschäftspartner zu diesem einzigartigen Event mit. Als Aussteller erhalten Sie pro Unternehmen zwei Freikarten. Reguläre Tickets kosten 65,00 € – Food & Drinks inklusive! Zusätzlich bieten wir spezielle Bundle-Pakete für Aussteller an. Sprechen Sie uns an – wir stellen Ihnen ein individuelles Paket zusammen.

Ansprechpartner

Christiane Nägler

Senior Director

c.naegler @ messe.org
Tel: +49 621 70019-290

Ansprechpartner

Kristina Menten

Project Manager

k.menten @ messe.org
Tel: +49 621 70019-616

Sponsoring-Pakete

HR:motion bringt Sie
und Ihre Kontakte in motion.

Wir haben individuelle
und kreative Sponsoring-Pakete
für Sie ausgearbeitet,
mit denen Sie sich vor Ort
bestens in Szene setzen können.

Kommen Sie auf uns zu!

Seien Sie mit an Bord und sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Ticket!

Medienpartner